{###COMPANY NAME###}

Contact

 

Feel free to contact us anytime with questions.

Kathleene Waters (Broker)  kathleene.waters@troycable.net

Caroline Rutledge (Property Manager) caroline.rutledge@troycable.net

Trita Corbitt (Realtor) trita.corbitt@troycable.net

Bonnie Murray (Realtor) bonnie.murray@troycable.net

Gene Casey (Realtor) gene.casey@troycable.net;

Ralph Reyes (Assoc. Broker & Appraiser) ralph.reyes@troycable.net

Bruce Brown (Realtor)bam5193@hotmail.com bruce.brown@troycable.net

 

Office Phone: 334-774-4961
Toll Free: 800-334-7403
Fax: 334-774-4964
Email: caroline.rutledge@troycable.net
Address:

1280 Andrews Ave.
(P. O. Box 702)
Ozark, AL 36360